Board of Directors

The Board President, Tina Ward, may be contacted by emailing or to contact the entire Board, email

The Association is managed by a seven-member Board of Directors. The Association’s duties include maintaining the common grounds and townhouse streets in the community, enforcing the Covenants and By-Laws, maintaining and operating the recreational facilities, providing services such as trash removal for the entire community, and snow removal on townhouse courts, preserving and protecting property values of the community. Board members are elected to one-year terms at the Annual Meeting in February.