Meet the Board of Directors

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is president-Tina-1-2-576x1024.jpgTreasurer Robert CooperSecretary Kenneth FryeAssistant Secretary/Treasurer Clayton ViegBoard Member Diane ReaBoard Member Zaynabb Imran
President: Tina Ward, Vice President: Charlie Wood, Treasurer: Robert Cooper, Secretary: Kenneth Frye, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Clayton Vieg, Board Member Diane Rea, Board Member: Zaynabb Imran

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. using the online meeting platform: Zoom. Meetings are open to residents and pre-registration is required. For meeting agenda and zoom invitation information visit the Association Calendar or contact the Community Manager by emailing

The next scheduled Board meeting is October 19th at 7:00 p.m. via Zoom. The Friday before the meeting, Board Meeting Agenda and accompanying documents may be found here:

Resolutions to be reviewed at the October 19th Board Meeting include:

Policy Resolution 7: Regarding the Rental of the Community Center

Policy Resolution 13: Regarding the Inspection of Association Records

Policy Resolution 14: Regarding Procedures Related to Submitting and Resolving Complaints

The Association and all residents are governed by the Covenants and By-Laws contained in the NFCA Governing Documents.

The Association is managed by a seven-member Board of Directors. The Association’s duties include maintaining the common grounds and townhouse streets in the community, enforcing the Covenants and By-Laws, maintaining and operating the recreational facilities, providing services such as trash removal for the entire community and snow removal on townhouse courts, preserving and protecting property values of the community. Board members are elected to one-year terms at the Annual Meeting in February. To contact the Board of Directors, please email or call (703)451-8563 and ask to speak to the Community Manager.

The Community Manager and Association staff handle many of the daily operations of the community. The Association Office hours are Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 2p.m. You may also call the office at (703)451-8563 and leave a message or email the office at

The Association Office is located at 8201 Southrun Rd., Springfield, VA 22153